Senior Pastor

Shannon O'Dell // @shannonodell

 

Campus DIRECTORS

Cindy Dickey // Bergman Campus - @cindydickey - cindy@brandnewchurch.com

Jeremy Woody // Farmington Campus - @jeremybnc - jeremy@brandnewchurch.com

Shaye Fountain // Mountain Home - @shayenlisa - shaye@brandnewchurch.com

Randy Bryant // Little Flock Campus @bryantrandy50 - randy@brandnewchurch.com

 

Next Gen

Aaron Dickinson // Global Student Director @aarondickinson1

Jacob Hedges  // Farmington Student Director @da_hedges

Lisa Methvin // Bergman Kids Leader @lmethvin

Adrienne Woody  // Farmington Kids Leader @adriennewoody

 

Creative/Media

Jacob Hedges // Global Production @da_hedges

Maria McPherson // Graphic Designer @mariaaaswag

Evan O’Dell// Farmington Worship Leader @evanodelll

Robert Hanshu // Bergman Sound Engineer

Jered Avery // Bergman Production Manager

Zach Hedges & Irving Atrixco // Bergman Worship Leaders @zachhedges - @sleepyheadkh

Nathan Bohanon // Mountain Home Production

Administrative

Doug Kisinger // Global Financial Director @dkisinger

Kurt Lovelace // Trustee

Tim Lewis // Trustee